Claudine Longet - Sings The Beatles (2009) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Claudine Longet - Sings The Beatles (2009) Lossless
Artist:Claudine Longet
Title:Sings The Beatles
Year Of Release:1978
Label:King Records
Quality:APE (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time:01:03:16
Total Size:318 MB


01. Here, There And Everywhere
02. When I'm Sixty-Four
03. Good Day Sunshine
04. Golden Slumbers
05. Something
06. Every Night
07. Medley:Jealous Guy / Don't Let Me Down

Bonus Tracks:
08. Let It Be Me (w. Andy Williams)
09. Small Talk (feat. Andy Williams)
10. I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
11. Nothing To Lose
12. White Horses
13. Sleep Warm & Warm
14. A Flea In Her Ear
15. Shadows Of The Night
16. My Favourite Things (feat. Andy Williams)
17. Itsuki No Komori-Uta
18. Ehon No Naka De
19. Como La Luna
20. Mucho Tiempo Mas
21. The Flower
22. Nothing To Lose
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Claudine, Longet, Beatles, Lossless

Claudine Longet - Sings The Beatles (2009) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Claudine Longet - Sings The Beatles (2009) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.