Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [2014 Japan]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [2014 Japan]

Artist: Funk Inc.
Title: Priced To Sell [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2014 (1974)
Label: Universal CCO-90345
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 29:36
Total Size: 247 MB | 143 MB (Scans)


1. It Ain't the Spotlight
2. Priced to Sell
3. God Only Knows
4. Where Are We Going
5. Gimme Some Lovin'
6. Somewhere in My Mind
7. The Girl of My Dreams

Gene Barr - Tenor saxophone
Michael Hughes - Drums
Cecil Hunt - Conga
Jackie Kelso, Jay Migliori, Bill Green - Reeds
Ruby Turner, Billy Fender - Guitar
Bobby Watley, Terry Fairfax - Keyboards
Snooky Young, Allen DeRienzo - Trumpet
Edna Wright, Gregory Matta, Augie Johnson, Billie Barnum, Jim Gilstrap - Background vocals
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Priced

Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [2014 Japan] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Funk Inc. - Priced To Sell (1974) [2014 Japan] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.