VA - Buddha-Bar: Trip to India (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Buddha-Bar: Trip to India (2016)

VA - Buddha-Bar: Trip to India (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 02:02:17 | 284 Mb + 3% Recovery
Genre: Electronic, Lo-Fi, Lounge, Chill Out / Label: George V Records

Selected and mixed by DJ M Mat (awarded as the 3rd best DJ of India in 2015) this new gem from the little Parisian Music Label is the first opus of a new collection completely dedicated to travel and escape: “Buddha-Bar Travel”. For over 15 years, the Buddha-Bar concept has continued to grow and spread its positive energy throughout the world, with restaurants, hotels, spas, beauty care lines, music today, it is found in over 25 countries and tomorrow many more. Buddha-Bar cultivates its concept with its Parisian and international clientele, by providing much more than an invitation to travel to distant lands, through its exotic cuisine from around the world. It offers a fully original experience.
Track List:

01. Oz - Si tard
02. Deepstar - Yo ho (feat. Zini)
03. Professor Oz - Etc
04. Olivier F - House of Dishny
05. MMat - Dastan (Story)
06. B.A.Z - Zameen aasman (Sky & Earth)
07. Z Planet - 1966 (feat. Mc Armstrong)
08. Air G - Apsara (Female Spirit)
09. Bruce Leers - Hakikat (The Truth)
10. Miss Clo - Hey furtila (Hey Perky)
11. Gael B - Ek samay ki baathay (Once upon the time)
12. Geyo - Nasha (Get high)
13. Le P - Zindagi ka safar (Journey of life)
14. Ozine - Aalo gobi selecta
15. Hoodlum travellers - Mombay
16. Buddha-Bar: Trip to India Mix - Buddha-Bar

Direct Download

Tags: Buddha

VA - Buddha-Bar: Trip to India (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Buddha-Bar: Trip to India (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.