Kyson - A Book Of Flying (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Kyson - A Book Of Flying (2016)

Title:A Book Of Flying
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Friends Of Friends
Genre:Electronic, Indie, Ambient
Total Time:33:00 min
Total Size:182 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. As The Mind It Changes (3:17)
02. Flightless (2:38)
03. Thank You For Everything (Part II) (2:37)
04. You (3:56)
05. Latvia (1:18)
06. Pictures (4:16)
07. A Song About The Future (3:49)
08. Nice Circle (2:52)
09. Black Dreaming (2:26)
10. To Fight Without Sabotage (3:30)
11. If Our Love Was A Movie (Outro) (2:21)
'A Book Of Flying' marks Kyson's return to Friends of Friends and the follow-up to 2013's 'The Water's Way'. 11 roomy, beatific songs are rounded around Kyson's delicate vocal work, the album updating classic folk tropes with modern verve. Composed entirely by Kyson, the album is a sort of grown up bedroom album, full of contemplative instrumentation and songwriting that tugs at intrinsically human heartstrings. Whereas Kyson's music has touched on the dancefloor in the past, 'A Book Of Flying' gives in entirely to his inward-looking proclivities and the result is his most complete work to date, a work of contemporary folk that paints a fluid picture of Kyson the artist.

Kyson - A Book Of Flying (2016)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Flying

Kyson - A Book Of Flying (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Kyson - A Book Of Flying (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.