Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now


Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997)
Vocal Jazz, Blues, RnB | MP3 320 kbps CBR | Artworks | 46 min | 111 MB
Label: Columbia / Legacy | Rel: 1997

She was best known as a boogie-woogie piano player in the late 1940s, but this first-time CD reissue focuses on Hadda Brooks' brilliantly sophisticated, laidback vocal material in the 1950s. These songs don't carry the dirgelike sentiments of most blues, but more of a euphoric look at life and love. There are rocking dancers such as "Jump Back Honey" and "Brooks Boogie" among tasteful ballads such as "I Went To Your Wedding" and saucy midtempos like "Time Was When."

01. Jump Back Honey
02. Dreamin' & Cryin'
03. My Song
04. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
05. I'm Still in Love
06. I Don't Mind
07. You Let My Love Get Cold
08. All Night Long
09. Time Was When
10. Trust in Me
11. Remember
12. When I Leave The World Behind
13. Somewhere In That Direction
14. I Went To Your Wedding
15. He's Coming Home
16. Brooks Boogie
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Brooks

Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Hadda Brooks - Jump Back Honey (1997) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.