Beverley Knight - Soulsville (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Beverley Knight - Soulsville (2016)

Recorded in a week long session in February 2016 at Willie Mitchell�s legendary Royal Studios in Memphis site of the recording of Mark Ronson�s and Bruno Marrs Grammy winning Uptown Funk as well as every Al Green classic you can think of, Soulsville sees Beverley return to the city she fell in love with during preparations for her hit west end show Memphis The Musical. Named after the Memphis neighbourhood that housed the iconic Stax Records and where Royal Studios still stands, Soulsville takes in original songs and a handful of Memphis classics. The album features a collection of stirring new songs co-written by Beverley with the likes of Jimmy Hogarth with whom she co wrote opening single Middle Of Love and Matty Benbrook.
Beverley Knight - Soulsville (2016)
R&B and Soul, British Soul, Neo Soul | East West Records, Warner Music UK Ltd
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:46:02 | 106 Mb

01. Beverley Knight - Middle Of Love 04:10
02. Beverley Knight - When I See You Again 03:58
03. Beverley Knight - Private Number 03:12
04. Beverley Knight - All Things Must Change 04:00
05. Beverley Knight - I Can't Stand The Rain 03:59
06. Beverley Knight - Red Flag 03:19
07. Beverley Knight - Don't Play That Song For Me 04:51
08. Beverley Knight - Still Here 03:35
09. Beverley Knight - Sitting On The Edge 03:41
10. Beverley Knight - Hound Dog (Feat. Jools Holland) 03:06
11. Beverley Knight - I Won't Be Looking Back 03:50
12. Beverley Knight - Hold On I'm Coming (With Sam Moore) 04:16
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Beverley, Knight, Soulsville

Beverley Knight - Soulsville (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Beverley Knight - Soulsville (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.