Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009)

Artist:Toni Wille (Pussycat)
Title:Fantastic Stories / Worlds United
Year Of Release:2006/2009
Label:R & F Company
Quality:MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time:90:50
Total Size:222 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
1. Mississippi (Feat. Pussycat 2012) (Radio Version) (4:33)
2. Good Times (3:13)
3. Time Slips Away (3:31)
4. Doin La Bamba (Feat. Pussycat) (2012) (3:22)
5. Tell Me Baby (3:28)
6. As Long As You Are Mind (3:33)
7. Cant Get Over You (3:31)
8. Fantasy (3:15)
9. I Wanna Love You (3:09)
10. Im Only Dreaming (3:27)
11. Like A Child (Feat. The Voice Of Pussycat) [Radio Version] (3:10)
12. Never Wanna Lose (3:59)
13. Time Slips Away (4:22)
14. Dreaming Of A Christmas With You (3:22)

Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009)

1. Tell Me Baby (3:28)
2. Light Up The World (3:50)
3. Georgie (3:22)
4. Doin' La Bamba (3:53)
5. I Still Remember (3:28)
6. Somewhere In Time (4:00)
7. Emotions (4:15)
8. Why Oh Why (4:14)
9. Dreamin' Of A Xmas (3:19)
10. Mother (3:04)
11. Light Up The World (German Version) (3:50)

Toni was the lead singer while her sisters provided backing vocals. Pussycat scored a massive international hit with the beautiful song "Mississippi" in 1976. Penned by composer Werner Theunissen, it is estimated that "Mississippi" sold over five million copies worldwide. It was later followed by "Smile" in 1976, and "Hey Joe" in 1978. Other hits were "If You Ever Come to Amsterdam", "Georgie", "Wet Day in September" and "My Broken Souvenirs". Their career in Europe spanned more than a decade and included some seventeen albums. By 1978 Hans Lutjens had replaced Coumans on drums, as the band continued to release albums and tour, travelling as far afield as South Africa. They made regular appearances on the West German TV series, Musikladen, in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Pussycat enjoyed a steady succession of hit songs throughout the 70s and recorded a bunch of albums before breaking up in 1984.

Toni went on to a very successful solo career. She released the album "Privilege" in 1985 followed by "Working Girl" in 1987 and "New Words to an Old Love Song" in 1989. The Dutch magazine "Country Gazette" cited her as the best female country singer of the year in 1989. Toni was subsequently given this same accolade in both 1990 and 1991 as well. She sang the theme song to the Dutch thriller "De Flat" in 1994. In 1999 she sang the duet "Oh, How I Miss You" with Dutch singer Benny Neyman and recorded the album "American Duets" with him in 2000. In 2004 she sang the duet "Heart Half Empty" with singer Danny Vera. She often performs in concerts in Netherlands, Germany, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Greece and South Africa where she has proved to be an especially popular singer with both old as well as new hits.

Download Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Pussycat, Fantastic, Stories, Worlds, United

Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Toni Wille (Pussycat) - Fantastic Stories / Worlds United (2006/2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.