Lisa Lindsley - Long After Midnight (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Lisa Lindsley - Long After Midnight (2016)
Vocal Jazz | MP3 320 kbps | 48:01 min | ~114 Mb
Label: Lisa Lindsley / Take One Music | Tracks: 12 | 2016

Jazz vocalist Lisa Lindsley Ignites the City of Lights with her second album "Long After Midnight", a gorgeous and playful program of familiar and overlooked standards recorded in Paris. Recorded in Paris and born from the inspiration of nights on the Seine and coffee in Parisian cafes. It invites the listener to walk through the French countryside with a glass of wine, and relax into the music.
1. Long After Midnight (4:26)
2. Star Eyes (2:22)
3. The House Is Haunted (6:11)
4. Heat Wave (2:54)
5. Skylark's Song (4:39)
6. I Walk A Little Faster - Manhattan (4:02)
7. My Favorite Things (4:34)
8. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (5:35)
9. Love, You Didn't Do Right By Me (4:04)
10. Mellow Yellow (4:04)
11. The Surry With The Fringe On Top (2:58)
12. When You're Smiling - Pennies From Heaven (2:07)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Lindsley, Midnight

Lisa Lindsley - Long After Midnight (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Lisa Lindsley - Long After Midnight (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.