We the Kings - So Far (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

We the Kings - So Far (2016)
We the Kings - So Far (2016)
So Far | 2016 | S-Curve Records
Alternative, Power Pop, Pop Punk | AAC 256 Kbps | 64:17 min | 126 MB

1. Story of Tonight
2. Check Yes, Juliet
3. We'll Be a Dream (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Say You Like Me
5. Just Keep Breathing
6. Secret Valentine
7. Heaven Can Wait
8. Friday Is Forever
9. I Feel Alive
10. Runaway
11. Skyway Avenue
12. She Takes Me High
13. Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
14. Just Keep Breathing (Recycle Jordan Remix) [Recycle Jordan Remix]
15. Secret Valentine (2006 Demo) [2006 Demo]
16. Story of Tonight (Dave Aude Remix) [Dave Aude Remix]
17. Kids In the Moonlight (Bonus Track)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)

Direct Download

We the Kings - So Far (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, We the Kings - So Far (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.