VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013)
Artist: VA
Title: Mud Digger Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Average Joe's
Genre: Country, Southern Rap, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:28
Total Size: 118 Mb


01. Rattle Them Lugz (Colt Ford)
02. Titty's Beer (Montgomery Gentry)
03. The Muddy Muddy (Demun Jones)
04. Field Party (JJ Lawhorn)
05. Lose Control (Charlie Farley)
06. Bumpin' (LoCash Cowboys)
07. Knock 'Em Dead (Sarah Ross)
08. Full Throttle (Moonshine Bandits)
09. Headed South (Daniel Lee)
10. I'm Him (Lenny Cooper)
11. Sunshine (Matt Stillwell)
12. When I'm Gone (I4NI & Bubba Sparxxx)
13. Mudd Pitt (Redneck Social Club)

Direct Download

Tags: Digger

VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Mud Digger Vol. 4 (2013) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.