Big Room Remixes, Vol 5 (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Big Room Remixes, Vol 5 (2016)

Predominantly hosting uplifting trance, the imprint is the main label in Infrasonics label collection. Heading the package is Polish producer Thomas Datt. You know exactly to expect from this guy and he doesn't disappoint this time round. Gorgeous trance just how we it like here at Infrasonic HQ! Heading the package is irish heavyweight Neal Scarborough with his superbly written take on the original. After continued success on leading labels Discover and Armada Neal makes his debut on the Infrasonic inprint with an absolute bomb. Stunning work from one of irelands biggest imports.
Big Room Remixes, Vol 5 (2016)
Progressive, Melodic, Trance, House | Infrasonic Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:29:30 | 204 Mb

01. Meridian - Emphase (7 Skies & Static Blue Remix) 08:27
02. Andy Tau - The Path (Manuel Le Saux Remix) 08:00
03. Meridian - Postive Zero (Suncatcher Remix) 06:14
04. Will Dukster - Shortlove (Part Two) (Adam Nickey Remix) 08:05
05. Solis - True To Me (Danilo Ercole Remix) 07:46
06. Inners - Fluidum (The Flyers Remix) 06:54
07. Sean Truby - Rapture (Crimson Remix) 07:08
08. Meridian - Pressure (Solid Stone Remix) 08:00
09. Solis And Sean Truby - Summer Heights (Andy Tau Remix) 06:49
10. Araya - Circle Of Peace (Moonsouls Remix) 08:08
11. Electric Nova - Cosmic Belt (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) 07:14
12. Andromedha - Soul Prison (Hobrook & Skykeeper Remix) 06:38

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Remixes

Big Room Remixes, Vol 5 (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Big Room Remixes, Vol 5 (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.