VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless
Artist: VA
Title: Suicide Squad: The Album
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLACs (tracks)
Total Time: 50:56
Total Size: 329 MB


1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons - Sucker For Pain (Feat. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In The Rain (Feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Kehlani - Gangsta
6. Kevin Gates - Know Better
7. Grace - You Don’t Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem - Without Me
9. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
10. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
11. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
12. War - Slippin’ Into Darkness
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
14. ConfidentialMX - I Started a Joke (Feat. Becky Hanson)

Direct Download

Tags: Suicide, Lossless

VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.