Kaleydo Records Session 19 (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Kaleydo Records Session 19 (2016)

Talented Italian dj producer Danilo De Santo, compiled and mixed the 19th volume of our series Kaleydo Records sessions, choosing new and old tracks from our catalog. Enjoy! Danilo De Santo, born as a dj in neapolitan. Artistically influenced by DJs as Morales, Cox, Chus and Ceballos, it is stylistically versatile and technically polyhedral, to use the latest digital tools. His passion for music led him active on many fronts: Live DJ set Arenile Reload, Nabilah, Naif and Beach Brothers, to name some of the newer clubs, Radio DJ sets currently airing on many radio; Producer of tracks chill, deep, tech and techno published by American labels, English, and Spanish.
Kaleydo Records Session 19 (2016)
Minimal, Tech House, Funky, UK Jackin | Kaleydo Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:30:47 | 345 Mb
, .net, .com

01. Alex Raider - Jazzy Cigar (Original Mix) 06:54
02. Roy Batty - In My (Original Mix) 07:29
03. Patrick Hero - No Trouble (Original Mix) 06:46
04. Roy Batty - Altair's Funk (Original Mix) 05:38
05. Joi Resh - Here We Go (Original Mix) 06:30
06. Alex Raider - Spherical Aberrations (Original Mix) 07:17
07. Luca De Mozzi - Headache (Original Mix) 06:52
08. Lex Loofah - Rizla Ready (Original Mix) 07:41
09. Sy Keenan - Genesis (Original Mix) 07:15
10. Seamless - Gizmo (Original Mix) 07:12
11. Sy Keenan - Ascension (Original Mix) 06:55
12. Osmyo - Derweze (Original Mix) 06:41
13. Alex Raider - Kubeat (Original Mix) 07:30
14. Danilo De Santo - Kaleydo Records Session #19 (Continuous Dj Mix) 60:00

Direct Download

Tags: Kaleydo, Records, Session

Kaleydo Records Session 19 (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Kaleydo Records Session 19 (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.