Ark (Jørn Lande) - Burn The Sun (2001) [Japanese Ed.]

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Ark (Jørn Lande) - Burn The Sun (2001) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 460 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 154 Mb | Scans | Time: 59:34
Progressive Metal | Marquee Inc./Avalon | MICP-10236

When the Norwegian progressive metal band Conception announced disbandment during the late 90s, the guitarist and founder member Tore Østby continue his career with the band Ark. Their second album called "Burn the Sun" is their best work to date and yet one of the most overlooked progressive metal albums, featuring the incredible and breathtaking voice of Jørn Lande. + one Japanese edition bonus track.

Track Listing

01. Heal The Waters (06:39)
02. Torn (03:51)
03. Burn The Sun (04:36)
04. Resurrection (05:32)
05. Absolute Zero (05:06)
06. Just A Little (04:38)
07. Waking Hour (04:16)
08. Noose (05:04)
09. Feed The Fire (03:57)
10. I Bleed (04:04)
11. Missing You (09:04)
12. Silent Is The Rain (Bonus track for Japan only) (02:46)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Japanese

Ark (Jørn Lande) - Burn The Sun (2001) [Japanese Ed.] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Ark (Jørn Lande) - Burn The Sun (2001) [Japanese Ed.] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.