Sheena Easton - No Strings (1993) (FLAC)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Sheena Easton - No Strings (1993) (FLAC)

Sheena Easton - No Strings (1993) (FLAC)
Released: 1993 | Track: 11 | Country: Scotland | FLAC | Time: 00:46:12 | Label: MCA Records - MCD 10849 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 251 MB
Genre: Jazz


01. Someone To Watch Over Me
02. I'm In The Mood For Love/Moody's Mood 'For Love'
03. The Nearness Of You
04. How Deep Is The Ocean
05. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
06. Body And Soul
07. Little Girl Blue/When Sunny Gets Blue
08. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else
09. The Man That Got Away
10. I Will Say Goodbye
11. Never Will I Marry

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Sheena, Easton, Strings

Sheena Easton - No Strings (1993) (FLAC) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Sheena Easton - No Strings (1993) (FLAC) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.