VA - Electro Splash (QAXT New Sounds) (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Electro Splash (QAXT New Sounds) (2016)

Artist: Various artists
Title: Electro Splash (QAXT New Sounds)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Urban White Monkeys
Genre: Dance, Electronic
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:06
Total Size: 00:44:06

01. J Osada - Swing Cats (Electro Swing) [QAXT New Sounds] (3:12)
02. Roeland Ruijsch - When My Heart (QAXT New Sounds) (3:12)
03. Ikiro - Crazy Filter Rocking Dance (QAXT New Sounds) (6:55)
04. Inner Smile - Let's Dance (The Perez Brothers Remix) [QAXT New Sounds] (4:16)
05. Fab Claxton - Swamp Water (QAXT New Sounds) (2:33)
06. Rokuro - Electromotive (QAXT New Sounds) (3:44)
07. Pedro Costa - Out of the Bush (QAXT New Sounds) (5:05)
08. Louise Tremblay - Don't Let the Rain Fall On Me (QAXT New Sounds) (6:38)
09. Ian Kirton - Interfusion (QAXT New Sounds) (4:29)
10. Julian van den Boom - Get a Second Life (QAXT New Sounds) (4:06)

Direct Download

Tags: Electro, Splash, Sounds

VA - Electro Splash (QAXT New Sounds) (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Electro Splash (QAXT New Sounds) (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.