Nina Simone - The Philips Years (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Nina Simone - The Philips Years (2016)

Artist:Nina Simone
Title:The Philips Years
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Decca (UMO)
Genre:Jazz, Soul, Blues
Quality:Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time:04:12:22
Total Size:582 MB / 1.40 GB


CD1 - Nina Simone in Concert (1964)
01. I Loves You, Porgy
02. Plain Gold Ring
03. Pirate Jenny
04. Old Jim Crow
05. Don't Smoke In Bed
06. Go Limp
07. Mississippi Goddam

CD2 - Broadway,Blues,Ballads (1964)
01. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
02. Night Song
03. The Laziest Gal In Town
04. Something Wonderful
05. Don't Take All Night
06. Nobody
07. I Am Blessed
08. Of This I'm Sure
09. See-Line Woman
10. Our Love
11. How Can I
12. The Last Rose Of Summer

CD3 - I put A Spell On You (1965)
01. I Put A Spell On You
02. Tomorrow Is My Turn
03. Ne Me Quitte Pas
04. Marriage Is For Old Folks
05. July Tree
06. Gimme Some
07. Feeling Good
08. One September Day
09. Blues On Purpose
10. Beautiful Land
11. You've Got To Learn
12. Take Care Of Business[/size

CD4 - Pastel Blues (1966)
01. Be My Husband
02. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
03. End Of The Line
04. Trouble In Mind
05. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
06. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
07. Ain't No Use
08. Strange Fruit
09. Sinnerman

CD5 - Let It All Out (1966)
01. Mood Indigo
02. The Other Woman
03. Love Me Or Leave Me
04. Don't Explain
05. Little Girl Blue [Live]
06. Chauffeur
07. For Myself
08. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
09. This Year's Kisses
10. Images [Live]
11. Nearer Blessed Lord

CD6 - Wild Is The Wind (1966)
01. I Love Your Lovin' Ways
02. Four Women
03. What More Can I Say?
04. Lilac Wine
05. That's All I Ask
06. Break Down And Let It All Out
07. Why Keep On Breaking My Heart
08. Wild Is The Wind (Live In New York/1964)
09. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair (Live In New York/1964)
10. If I Should Lose You
11. Either Way I Lose

CD7 - High Priestess Of Soul (1967)
01. Don't You Pay Them No Mind
02. I'm Gonna Leave You
03. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
04. Keeper Of The Flame
05. The Gal From Joe's
06. Take Me To The Water
07. I'm Going Back Home
08. I Hold No Grudge
09. Come Ye
10. He Ain't Comin' Home No More
11. Work Song
12. I Love My Baby

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Simone, Philips

Nina Simone - The Philips Years (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Nina Simone - The Philips Years (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.