VA - Les 7 Laux (2016)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

VA - Les 7 Laux (2016)

Title:Les 7 Laux
Year Of Release:2016
Label:L'isérois - ISR02
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:48:18
Total Size:110 mb
WebSite:Album Preview 15:32

1. Judas - L'êvèque (06:16)
2. Victor - Rhodos (05:46)
3. LKZ - Le pleynet (06:58)
4. Pierre Moritz - Roche noire (06:18)
5. D*ldo Squad - Mataru (09:14)
6. Belle étoile [LFO Mix] (07:52)
7. Interplanetary Criminal - Éterlou (05:54)

This is somehow a label with an end. His objectif is to bring together our two passions which are mountain and house music. They will be only 15 realeases on this sub label which will all be distributed on digital and which will bring the name of a French ski resort. (Even pushed up the vice in naming pieces with real localities of the ski resort concerned and all with the agreement of the artist). The second output of "L'iserois" will be a various from 7 tracks.

VA - Les 7 Laux (2016)

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

VA - Les 7 Laux (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Les 7 Laux (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.