Shri Blues Band - Shri (2014)

Category: Music | Comment: 0

Download Now

Shri Blues Band - Shri (2014)

Artist: Shri Blues Band
Title: Shri
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Shri Blues Band
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:41
Total Size: 165 Mb


1. Good Times
2. Down to the Heart
3. Operator
4. I Put a Spell On You
5. Ask Me
6. Weather
7. Telegram
8. Hey Heartbreaker
9. When the Levee Breaks
10. Talk About Love
11. Keep On Lovin' You
12. Like a Fire
13. There Goes the Neighborhood
14. Fact (Aka Tina's Blues)
15. Beggar's Blues
16. Yes My Lord
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Shri Blues Band - Shri (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Shri Blues Band - Shri (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.